Computer Care is your one stop shop for all your Computer, Plotter, Printer and Network needs. In stock inventory means you get the parts you need quickly so you can do what you do best.
For a Limited Time Only. Qualified Orders Over $700.00 can receive Free Ground Shipping* See Shipping for details
  Top » Catalog » Reviews  |  Contact Us  |  My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout |  FAQs | 
Quick Find
 
ie..940c, Z45)
or Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Categories
DesignJet Parts By Model->
DesignJet Parts by Number
DesignJet Parts by Type->
LaserJet Parts by Model->
Color LaserJet by Model->
LaserJet Parts by Number
Used Parts
Maintenance Kit
Lexmark Parts
SamSung Parts->
Xerox Printer Parts
Video Cards->
DeskJet Parts
Network->
Toner/Ink/Ribbons->
Hard Drives->
I/O Cards
Keyboards
Motherboards->
Memory->
Power Supply
Systems
Cables
Electronics
Manufacturers
Information
Order Tracking
Shipping & Returns
Track a Return
Conditions of Use
Manuals
Printable Catalog
Privacy Notice
FREE GAMES

Site Map
Frequently Asked Questions
About Us
Contact Us
Payment Types
Fast, Secure, Accurate Credit Card Processing by Authorize.net

We also accept
PayPal is Safe and Secure Pay Pal IS NOT Our Credit card processor we only offer paypal payments for those with a paypal account who would like to use it we offer it as an alternative
Security

Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
C7769-60374 DesignJet 500 / 800 Service Station Assembly by David Steury Date Added: Friday 19 January, 2018
C7769-60374 DesignJet 500 / 800 Service Station Assembly This part was hard to find, glad you had them in stock, like a lot of websites say they do. Parts ca..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
C7770-60013 DesignJet 500 / 800 Encoder Strip 42 inch by David Steury Date Added: Friday 19 January, 2018
C7770-60013 DesignJet 500 / 800 Encoder Strip 42 inch We got the parts in, as promised. The correct part, not like the aftermarket one someone else tried

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
C7769-60374 DesignJet 500 / 800 Service Station Assembly by ROBERT KARLEWICZ Date Added: Friday 29 September, 2017
C7769-60374 DesignJet 500 / 800 Service Station Assembly Great service, easy ordering, shipped as promised and we got our plotter back up and running. Thanks..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CR647-67029 DesignJet T790 T1300 Formatter Board by Audiliam Richard Sagaz Date Added: Thursday 27 April, 2017
CR647-67029 DesignJet T790 T1300 Formatter Board Thanks for all !!!! My boards are perfect installed and working. Appreciate the great service and he..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CR647-67011 CR651-67006 Main PCA Board New by Audiliam Richard Sagaz Date Added: Thursday 27 April, 2017
CR647-67011 CR651-67006 Main PCA Board New Thanks for all !!!! My boards are perfect installed and working. Appreciate the great service and he..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
C2394-60022 DesignJet Multi Roll feeder Drive Motor New by Dianna Nunns Date Added: Tuesday 27 January, 2015
C2394-60022 DesignJet Multi Roll feeder Drive Motor New I just wanted to let you know how pleased I am with your customer service. I appreciate the email

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
C7769-60164 DesignJet 500 / 800 Series Setup Printhead Kit by heidi ihnen Date Added: Friday 02 January, 2015
C7769-60164 DesignJet 500 / 800 Series Setup Printhead Kit Awesome fast shipment on my order. Thanks much! - Heidi Kissler Ihnen

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
C7770-60015 DesignJet 500 / 800 Pincharm lift mechanism 42 inch by Jim Littlefield Date Added: Thursday 18 September, 2014
C7770-60015 DesignJet 500 / 800 Pincharm lift mechanism 42 inch Thank ya’ll very much for getting this out so quickly!! I was dead in the water with my plotter unt..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Q1251-60275 DesignJet 5100 / 5500 Plotter Line Sensor New OEM by DANA COSTA Date Added: Tuesday 12 August, 2014
Q1251-60275 DesignJet 5100 / 5500 Plotter Line Sensor New OEM Computer Care once again took more time to try to understand what is going on with my printer. You c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Q1251-60323 Q1251-60306 Designjet 5500 Hard Drive Bare by Brian Holmes Date Added: Wednesday 27 March, 2013
Q1251-60323 Q1251-60306 Designjet 5500 Hard Drive Bare I was dead in the water. HP no longer makes a hard drive for my DesignJet 5500. You saved my plotter..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 24 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.C4706-60082 DesignJet Carriage belt E-size 36 inch Plotter
02.C7770-60014 DesignJet 500 / 510 / 800 Carriage Belt 42 inch
03.ERC30 / ERC34 / ERC38 / BR506 Black/Red Compatible 6 Pack
04.C4705-60082 DesignJet Carriage belt D-size 24 inch Plotter
05.DesignJet Service and Repair Manuals
06.C9937-68001 ScanJet Roller replacement Kit for ADF New OEM
07.C7769-60376 DesignJet 500 / 800 Print head carriage assembly
08.C7769-60182 DesignJet 500 / 510 / 800 Carriage Belt 24 inch
09.42377801 Compatible Seamless Black Nylon Dot Matrix Ribbon 6 Pk
10.C7769-60374 DesignJet 500 / 800 Service Station Assembly
Specials more
RM1-2522-070CN LaserJet 5200 Fuser New
RM1-2522-070CN LaserJet 5200 Fuser New
$348.00
$269.95
What's New? more
Lexmark Optra C720 Service Manual Download
Lexmark Optra C720 Service Manual Download
$6.99
Reviews more
C7769-60374 DesignJet 500 / 800 Service Station Assembly
Great service, easy ordering, shipped as promised and we got ..
5 of 5 Stars!

Phone: 979-204-8909 9AM-5PM U.S. Central Time
Copyright © 2002- Computer Care
No information or images may be copied or used from this website without the express written consent of Computer Care
Use of this Site is subject to express Terms of Use. By using this Site, you signify that you agree to be bound by these Conditions of Use, last revised July 23, 2007.
Privacy Policy
Brand Names and Logos are used for descriptive purposes only,
Trademarks and Copyrights remain the sole property of their respecitve owners.
 

Our RSS Feed|Site Map|Site Map XML|Computer Care Online|Contact Information
Online Parts Catalog|Tech Blog|Printable Catalog|Terms & Conditions of Sale